NAB Q-Zone Theater

Please check schedule below for movies and showtimes!

Q-ZoneTheater is open to all authorized patrons and their guests. An authorized patron is active duty, reserve, or retired military personnel, their authorized dependents, and DOD employees. Authorized patrons are allowed to bring guests and are responsible for them.

Outside Food & Beverage Policy

  • Snack Bar sales available: Sales from the snack bar support the Single Sailor Program.
  • Q-Zone Theater is a cashless facility. Debit and credit cards accepted only. 
 

Movie Ratings System

  • G – General audiences ALL ages admitted.
  • PG- Parental guidance suggested some material may not be suitable for children.
  • PG-13- Parents strongly cautioned some material may be inappropriate for children under 13.
  • R- Restricted under 17 requires accompanying parent or adult guardian.
  • NC-17- No one 17 or under admitted.

 

Movie Room Rental 

  • Movie theater is availble to rent for a fee. Please call for more information.

Showtimes

Wednesday - December 07, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
5:00 PM Mrs Harris Goes to Paris pg 115 min
Thursday - December 08, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
11:00 AM Minions: The Rise of Gru pg 87 min
5:00 PM Bullet Train r 126 min
Friday - December 09, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
5:00 PM Barbarian r 102 min
Saturday - December 10, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
10:00 AM No Movie. Special Event min
Monday - December 12, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
5:00 PM Big Daddy pg13 93 min
Tuesday - December 13, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
11:00 AM The Bad Guys pg 100 min
5:00 PM Vengeance r 107 min
Wednesday - December 14, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
5:00 PM Beast r 93 min
Thursday - December 15, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
11:00 AM Encanto pg 99 min
5:00 PM Happy Gilmore pg13 92 min
Friday - December 16, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
5:00 PM Breaking pg13 103 min
Saturday - December 17, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
11:00 AM DC League of Super-Pets pg 106 min
Monday - December 19, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
11:00 AM Jingle All the Way pg 88 min
1:00 PM Special Holiday Movie Showing min
5:00 PM Honk for Jesus. Save Your Soul. r 102 min
Tuesday - December 20, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
11:00 AM How the Grinch Stole Christmas pg 104 min
1:00 PM Special Holiday Movie Showing min
5:00 PM Clerks III r 100 min
Wednesday - December 21, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
11:00 AM Christmas with the Kranks pg 99 min
1:00 PM Special Holiday Movie Showing min
5:00 PM The Holiday pg13 136 min
Thursday - December 22, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
11:00 AM A Christmas Story pg 93 min
1:00 PM Special Holiday Movie Showing min
5:00 PM National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation pg13 97 min
Friday - December 23, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
11:00 AM The Santa Clause (1994) pg 97 min
1:00 PM Special Holiday Movie Showing min
5:00 PM Don't Worry Darling r 123 min
Saturday - December 24, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
11:00 AM A Christmas Story pg 93 min
Monday - December 26, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
5:00 PM Christmas with the Kranks pg 99 min
Tuesday - December 27, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
11:00 AM Beetlejuice pg 92 min
5:00 PM Nope r 130 min
Wednesday - December 28, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
5:00 PM The Black Phone r 103 min
Thursday - December 29, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
11:00 AM PAW Patrol: The Movie g 86 min
5:00 PM Where the Crawdads Sing pg13 125 min
Friday - December 30, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
5:00 PM The Woman King pg13 135 min
Saturday - December 31, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
11:00 AM Paws of Fury: The Legend of Hank pg 97 min